p o r t f o l i o : c h a m b e r

frieze (2011)

for three viols, harpsichord, triple harp and percussion

duration: 40'00"

premiered by Lucy Robinson, Jordan Williams, Annika Gray, Phil May, Inbar Vernia and Harriet Riley at St Woolos Cathedral, Newport, 06 May 2011


the dream of macsen (2010)

for guitar and percussion

duration: 6'30"

premiered by Michael McCartney and James Hulme at Dempseys, Cardiff, 31 March 2009


four images (2008)

for string quartet


premiered at Weston Gallery, RWCMD, Cardiff, 2008


wormhole (2008)

for flute, clarinet, violin, 'cello and piano

duration: 4'00"

workshopped by PM Ensemble at RWCMD, Cardiff,